Extraordinary Goldens Fund

Through our Extraordinary Golden Fund (EGF), we are able to provide care for dogs who have significant needs such broken bones, tumors, hip surgeries, ear and eye surgeries, allergy testing, behavioral needs and a host of other items. With this fund, we are able to deliver on our commitment to helping all Goldens, regardless of their issues. Each EGF Golden has received medical care totaling $1,500 or more. This is over and above routine vetting, vaccinations, spay/neuter and care.

This fund provides a means for you to target your donation specifically for extraordinary medical care. All donations are tax deductible. Please look through the dogs who have benefited from EGF donations.

DONATE

Use the Donate button below to make a donation using PayPal or your credit card.




Thank you!

Meet some of our Extraordinary Goldens...

EGF Goldens

  • Gus

    Male
    Updated Sat 10-24-20
  • Charlie

    Male
    Updated Fri 06-05-20
  • Arthur

    Male
    Updated Thu 02-27-20
  • Salem

    Male
    Updated Thu 02-27-20
  • Star

    Female
    Updated Mon 08-26-19
  • Heidi

    Female
    Updated Thu 02-27-20
  • Burton

    Male
    Updated Sat 06-06-20
  • Wyatt

    Male
    Updated Thu 07-09-20
  • Li Ming

    Female
    Updated Thu 09-12-19
  • Jasmine

    Female
    Updated Fri 07-19-19
  • Honey

    Female
    Updated Tue 06-02-20
  • George

    Male
    Updated Thu 06-27-19
  • Go to top